Find A Distributor

Our knowledgeable network of experts is ready, willing, and able to help you meet your turfgrass goals—starting today.

If you are unable to find a representative servicing your area, please Contact Us as we are happy to service you directly!

ZIP / Address:
Title / Description:
Radius:
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Ameriturf Florida, USA Jeff Doyal
Naples/Fort Myers
239-300-8499
jeff@ameriturf.com

Marty Griffin
West Palm Beach
561-346-6315
marty@ameriturf.com

Paul Crawford
West Palm Beach/SE Florida
561-722-1555
paul@ameriturf.com

Vernon Jones
Orlando area
813-751-5480
vernon@ameriturf.com

Walt Paetsch
Jacksonville FL / South GA
904-415-7751
walt@ameriturf.com

Jeep Hogue
Florida Panhandle, Southern Alabama, Mississippi, SW Georgia
850-375-2772
jeep@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf South Carolina, USA David DeGeorge
Hilton Head/Blufton
912-414-5083
degeorge@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf North Carolina, USA Craig Haire
North Carolina
919-418-6484
craig@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Alabama, USA Jeremy Harvey
Atlanta/North Alabama/Tennessee
770-560-8495
jharvey@ameriturf.com

Jimmy Geter
Atlanta Metro / Central Alabama
678-592-4415
jimmy@ameriturf.com

Jeep Hogue
Florida Panhandle, Southern Alabama, Mississippi, SW Georgia
850-375-2772
jeep@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Mississippi, USA Ethan Poynot
Louisiana, Mississippi
337-344-2991
epoynot@ameriturf.com

Jeep Hogue
Florida Panhandle, Southern Alabama, Mississippi, SW Georgia
850-375-2772
jeep@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Tennessee, USA Jeremy Harvey
Atlanta/North Alabama/Tennessee
770-560-8495
jharvey@ameriturf.com

Dale Miller
Colorado/New Mexico/Tennessee
(830) 302-6040
dale@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Louisiana, USA Ethan Poynot
Louisiana, Mississippi
337-344-2991
epoynot@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Arkansas, USA Matt Tatum
Oklahoma/Western Arkansas/Kansas
405-641-7781
matt@ameriturf.com

Wayne Campbell
Most of Arkansas/East Texas
903-277-0235
wayne@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Texas, USA Brent Ratcliff
South Houston / Gulf Coast
713-819-1988
brent@ameriturf.com

Cameron McDermid
Austin / San Antonio
512-563-3007
cameron@ameriturf.com

Chris Mrosko
North Houston/The Woodlands
713-898-6252
chris@ameriturf.com

Curt Franklin
Austin/ Dallas-Ft. Worth
512-608-2972
curt@ameriturf.com

Roy Chesson
Austin/San Antonio
281-703-4089
roy@ameriturf.com

Wayne Campbell
Most of Arkansas/East Texas
903-277-0235
wayne@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Oklahoma, USA Matt Tatum
Oklahoma/Western Arkansas/Kansas
405-641-7781
matt@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Nebraska, USA Matt Tatum
Oklahoma/Western Arkansas/Kansas
405-641-7781
matt@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf New Mexico, USA Dale Miller
Colorado/New Mexico/Tennessee
(830) 302-6040
dale@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Colorado, USA Dale Miller
Colorado/New Mexico/Tennessee
(830) 302-6040
dale@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Arizona, USA Rich Coyne
Phoenix Area
602-380-3320
rich@ameriturf.com

Rick Ulloa
Phoenix/Tucson
602-525-4423
rick@ameriturf.com

Kurt Nortman
Phoenix
602-617-9714
kurt@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf California, USA Mike Willis
San Francisco
707-888-4998
mwillis@ameriturf.com

Terry Sayring
Palm Desert
760-409-4682
terry@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Nevada, USA Dale Miller
Colorado/New Mexico/Tennessee
(830) 302-6040
dale@ameriturf.com
Ameriturf Oregon, USA DJ Pakkala
(760) 600-6191
dj@ameriturf.com
Sierra Pacific Turf Supply 535 Vista Boulevard, Sparks, NV 89434, USA (775) 852-7944
Sierra Pacific Turf Supply 1175 Tara Court, Rocklin, CA 95765 USA (916) 434-0838
Valley Green Inc. 75 Champlain Street, Albany, NY 12204, USA (518) 650-6228
Valley Green Inc. 205 Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06854, USA (203) 831-9748
Romeo Packing 106 Princeton Avenue, Half Moon Bay, CA, 94019, United States (650) 728-3393
High Tech Irrigation 74773 Joni Dr, Palm Desert, CA, 92260, United States (760) 773-9224
Plant Health Solutions 17223 81st Lane North, Loxahatchee, FL, 33470, United States (561) 324-3989
Lone Star Flag & Golf 2110 North Oak Canyon, Austin, TX, 78746, United States (512) 666-9669
Clesen PROturf - Mokena 9710 194th Street, Mokena, IL, 60448, United States (708) 444-2177
Clesen PROturf - Lincolnshire 635 Margate Drive, Lincolnshire, IL, 60069, United States (847) 537-2177
Clesen PROturf - Germantown N110 W13125 Washington Drive, Germantown, WI, 53022, United States (262) 703-0032
Empire Inc Utah, United States (801) 819-9997
Wilbur-Ellis - Salinas P.O. Box 3650, 1427 Abbott Street, Salinas, CA, 93912, United States (831) 422-6473
Empire Inc Nevada, United States (801) 819-9997
Valley Green Inc. 642 S. Summer Street, Holyoke, MA, 01040 United States (413) 533-0726
Empire Inc Idaho, United States (801) 819-9997
Wilbur-Ellis - St. Helena 975 Vintage Avenue, St. Helena, CA 94574, United States (707) 963-3495
Wilbur-Ellis - Wilsonville 9685 SW Ridder Road, Ste. 190, Wilsonville, OR 97070, United States (503) 227-3525
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Pearl City 92-1770 Kunia Road, Kunia, HI 96759, United States (808) 454-0041
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Hilo 900 Leilani Street, Hilo, HI 96720, United States (808) 935-7191
Wilbur-Ellis - Woodburn 868 N. Front Street, Woodburn, OR 97071, United States (503) 981-3521
Wilbur-Ellis - Woods Cross 857 W. 1400 Street, Woods Cross, UT 84087, United States (800) 381-3093
Wilbur-Ellis - Rio Linda 841 W. Elkhorn Boulevard, Rio Linda, CA 95673, United States (800) 426-3491
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Yuma 808 W. Solano Drive, Yuma, AZ 85364, United States (520) 344-8317
Wilbur-Ellis - Blackfoot 75 N. 100 W, Blackfoot, ID 83221, United States (208) 681-5333
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Las Vegas 7020 W. Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89113, United States (702) 485-6885
Speedy Enterprises 680 Flinn Avenue, Moorpark, CA 93021, United States (805) 279-9844
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Greeley 649 52nd Avenue, Greeley, CO 80634, United States (970) 352-4750
Wilbur-Ellis - Walla Walla 599 C Street, Walla Walla, WA, 99362, United States (509) 529-5381
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Cornelius 574 N. 7th Court, Cornelius, OR 97123, United States (503) 640-2371
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Reno 5355 Capital Court, Ste. 109, Reno, NV 89502, United States (775) 358-6166
Sierra Pacific Turf Supply 510 Salmar Avenue, Campbell, CA 95008, United States (408) 374-4700
Wilbur-Ellis - Madras 500 NW Cherry Lane, Madras, OR 97741, United States (541) 475-9474
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Watsonville 5 Lakeview Road, Watsonville, CA 95076, United States (831) 763-4533
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Caldwell 4914 Highway 20/26, Caldwell, ID, 83606, United States (208) 454-0475
Excel Turf & Ornamental 4250 Wexford Way, Eagan, MN 55122, United States (651) 239-2148
Wilbur-Ellis - Chehalis 403 Coulson Road, Chehalis, WA 98532, United States (360) 262-3197
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Goleta 35 S. Kellogg Avenue, Goleta, CA 93117, United States (805) 964-3501
Golf Enviro Systems, Inc 3240 Fillmore Ridge Heights, Colorado Springs, CO 80907, United States (800) 225-1311
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Fresno 3173 S. Chestnut Avenue, Fresno, CA 93725, United States (559) 233-0585
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Kauia 3042 Peleke Street, Kauai, HI 96766, United States (808) 245-3472
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Paso Robles 2502 Oakwood Drive, Paso Robles, CA 93446, United States (805) 238-3825
Wilbur-Ellis - Twin Falls 2380 Eldridge Avenue, Twin Falls, ID 83303, United States (208) 732-0707
Wilbur-Ellis - Ontario 2275 E. Locust Court, Ontario, CA 91761, United States (909) 930-5440
Wilbur-Ellis - Caldwell 20471 Pinto Lane, Caldwell, ID 83606, United States (208) 459-1631
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Maui 201 Papa Place, Maui, HI 96732, United States (808) 870-6286
Wilbur-Ellis - Great Falls 1966 6th Street, Great Falls, MT 59404, United States (406) 727-4500
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Chandler/Tucson 190 S. Kyrene Road, Ste. 13, Chandler, AZ, 85226, United States (480) 592-9900
Wilbur-Ellis - Billings 1775 Trade Center, Billings, MT 59107, United States (406) 248-1176
Wilbur-Ellis - Tempe 1741 South Holbrook Lane, Tempe, AZ 85281, United States (480) 921-8500
Wilbur-Ellis - Healdsburg 160 Grant Avenue, Healdsburg, CA 95448, United States (707) 473-4410
Wilbur-Ellis - Auburn 1519 14th Street NW, Auburn, WA 98001, United States (253) 351-6591
Wilbur-Ellis - Pasco 150 N. Burlington Street, Pasco, WA, 99301, United States (509) 545-9329
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Santa Maria 1335 W. Main Street, Santa Maria, CA 93454, United States (805) 922-5848
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Anaheim 1290 Knollwood Circle, Anaheim, CA, 92801, United States (714) 270-6023
Wilbur-Ellis - Central California 12550 S. Colorado Avenue, Helm, CA 94726, United States (559) 457-2239
Wilbur-Ellis - Spokane Valley 12001 E. Empire Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA 99206, United States (509) 928-4512
Wilbur-Ellis - Halsey 1115 West O Street, Halsey, OR 97348, United States (541) 369-2896
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Sacramento 10200 Systems Parkway, Sacramento, CA 95827, United States (916) 369-2891
Nutrien Ag Solutions - San Marcos 1015 Linda Vista Drive, Bldg. B, San Marcos, CA 92078, United States (714) 270-6023
Nutrien Ag Solutions - Oxnard/Goleta 1015 E. Wooley Road, Oxnard, CA 93030, United States (805) 487-4961